DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
02/26/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Sonya Harrison
02/19/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Dylan Major
02/12/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Brian Anderson
02/05/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Jean Politano
01/29/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Ralph Cormier
01/22/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Robert Walker
01/15/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 David M Johnson
01/08/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Jeffrey Weinberg
01/01/2024 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 17 John Beady
12/18/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 16 Jesse Roosa
12/11/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 19 Johnny Hernandez
12/04/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 24 Dimitrios Athanasiou
11/27/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Freddie Mendes
11/20/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Paul O'Brien
11/13/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Linda Rodrigues
11/06/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 17 Bryan Gallagher
10/30/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 16 Linda Mullen
10/23/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Dawn Cicchetti
10/16/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 19 Bryan Gallagher
10/09/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Bryan Gallagher
10/02/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Dawn Cicchetti
09/25/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 kevin prosper jr
09/18/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Dawn Cicchetti
09/11/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 19 Bryan Gallagher
09/04/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Linda Rodrigues
08/28/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Francisco Coelho
08/21/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Linda Mullen
08/14/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Gene VASILEVSKY
08/07/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 29 Bob Young
07/31/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 27 Linda Rodrigues
07/24/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Dawn Cicchetti
07/17/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Bryan Gallagher
07/10/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 20 Dimitrios Athanasiou
07/03/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Joe Lauper
06/26/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Richard Marchant
06/19/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Denise Zenus
06/12/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 16 Mike Reilly
06/05/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Johnny Hernandez
05/29/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Will Jackson
05/22/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Linda Mullen
05/15/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Christopher Kennedy
05/08/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 19 Mike Leblanc
05/01/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Johnny Hernandez
04/24/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 24 Allen Mason
04/17/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 24 Jeffrey Weinberg
04/10/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 24 Mike Reilly
04/03/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 19 Joaomanuel Veiga
03/27/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Patrick Healy
03/20/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Joshua Woodside
03/13/2023 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Jeffrey Weinberg