DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
05/26/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 19 Elvis Lynn
05/19/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Hank Landry
05/12/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 13 John Worcester
05/05/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Robert Stiegman
04/28/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 17 Hank Landry
04/21/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 30 Jeff Wozniak
04/14/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 25 Len Levy
03/24/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 31 Domenic Zappitelli
03/17/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 22 Mark Walker
03/10/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 21 Scott Johnson
02/25/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 22 Wayne Mulligan
02/18/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 21 Robert Stiegman
02/11/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 20 Francisco Coelho
02/04/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 28 Larry Trautwein
01/28/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 23 Ronnie Smith
01/21/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Kenneth Knapp
01/14/2024 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 33 Rick Leger
12/17/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Mark Walker
12/10/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Jim Erker
12/03/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 22 Ronnie Smith
11/26/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 26 Wayne Mulligan
11/19/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 31 Len Levy
11/12/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 28 Wayne Mulligan
11/05/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Ronnie Smith
10/29/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Robert Stiegman
10/22/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 29 Jacilu McDonald
10/15/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 22 Robert Stiegman
10/08/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 28 Jeff Wozniak
10/01/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Lenora Hebert
09/24/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Bill Conway
09/17/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 28 Brian Jacques
09/10/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 35 Ronnie Smith
09/03/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Ronnie Smith
08/27/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 26 Sheila Raine
08/20/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 32 Darren Balardini
08/13/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 29 Mike Kelly
08/06/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 25 Wayne Mulligan
07/30/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Nada Smith
07/23/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 24 Kurt Heitmann
07/16/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 35 Nick Howard
07/09/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 22 Louise Piso
07/02/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 30 Robert Stiegman
06/25/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 20 Hank Russell
06/18/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 33 Paul Collupy
06/11/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 20 Scott Johnson
06/04/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 31 Frank Herzog
05/28/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 17 Louise Piso
05/21/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 28 Jim Gardner
05/14/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 15 Jim Gardner
05/07/2023 Sun Pub Poker 12:30 PM 27 Dan Zuckerman