DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
07/14/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Cameron McBean
07/07/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 28 Richard Johnston
06/30/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Greg Boyce
06/23/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 21 Gary Lifton
06/16/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 28 Jamey Bosco
06/09/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 David Coyle
06/02/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 30 Bob Toussaint
05/26/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 26 Chase Johnson
05/19/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Bob Toussaint
05/12/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 20 Aaron Arzu
05/05/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 23 Aaron Arzu
04/28/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Daniel Lech
04/14/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 31 Scott Dell'Arciprete
04/07/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 25 Aaron Arzu
03/31/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 33 Chase Johnson
03/24/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 28 Aaron Arzu
03/17/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 Rouben Bagdassarian
03/10/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 30 Bobby Goodwin
03/03/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 David Burke
02/24/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 29 Gary Tang
02/17/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 Scott Dell'Arciprete
01/27/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 30 Carla Graffeo
01/13/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 26 Deyversonn Oliveira
01/06/2019 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 26 Richard Johnston
12/30/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 36 Anthony Sorrentino
12/23/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 29 Phil George
12/16/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 John Dillon
12/09/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 31 Shaun Murphy
12/02/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 20 David Coyle
11/25/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 32 David Coyle
11/18/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 35 Phil George
11/11/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 Jennifer Baigorria
11/04/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Renee Agri
10/28/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 29 Renee Agri
10/21/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 23 David Burke
10/14/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 24 Aaron Arzu
10/07/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 28 Edward Fumicello
09/30/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 32 Tom Doyle
09/23/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 32 Anthony Sorrentino
09/16/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 22 David Coyle
09/09/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 30 Mike McGeehan
09/02/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 32 Aaron Arzu
08/26/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 36 Will Unruh
08/19/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 39 Gary Tang
08/12/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 37 Jamey Bosco
08/05/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 30 Chase Johnson
07/29/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 Robert Miller
07/22/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 40 Wallace Streletsky
07/15/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 32 Edward Fumicello
07/08/2018 Sun Pub Poker 4:00 PM 27 Michelle Connearney