DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
09/30/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31
09/23/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 29 Randy Berryman
09/16/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Andy Sayce
09/09/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Teri Malek
09/02/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Randy Bernardo
08/26/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Lucas Almeida
08/19/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 34 Radanes Lopez
08/12/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 32 Jerry Gadsden
08/05/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 32 Ken Sisson
07/29/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Jorge Baptista
07/22/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Malinda Borges
07/15/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 24 Craig Tone Gebo
07/08/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 27 Zach Bultema
07/01/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Radanes Lopez
06/24/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 29 Michael Melo
06/17/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 18 Kris Brown
06/10/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 William Lynn
06/03/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 John Silvia
05/27/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Ernesto Silva Jr
05/20/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Josh Gray
05/13/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 27 Cortney Guimont
05/06/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 Cortney Guimont
04/29/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 William Lynn
04/22/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 34 Derick Swiader
04/15/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Andy Sayce
04/01/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 Kris Brown
03/25/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Filipe De Freitas
03/18/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 27 Ian O'neill
03/11/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 36 Leonard Medeiros
03/04/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 Bill Niemi
02/25/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Jason Deschenes
02/18/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 23 Jorge Baptista
02/11/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 David Adamides
01/28/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Malinda Borges
01/21/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Ryan Duarte
01/14/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 34 John Silva
01/07/2022 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 27 Alan Bush
12/17/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 34 Andrew Camacho
12/10/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 44 Jeff DeSousa
12/03/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Jammie Silva
11/26/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 65 Radanes Lopez
11/19/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Filipe De Freitas
11/12/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Jorge Baptista
11/05/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 34 Richard Dimond III
10/29/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Justin Amaral
10/22/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 Dorene Menezes
10/15/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Teri Malek
10/08/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 36 Charles Holmes
10/01/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 36 Filipe De Freitas
09/24/2021 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 39 Freddy Freeman