DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
06/14/2021 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 43 Sonia DaSilva
05/31/2021 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Malinda Borges
03/09/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Ismael Cruz
03/02/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Pete Saba
02/24/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 38 Tracy McCree
02/17/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 25 Ronald Ballard
02/10/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Ronnie Decosta
02/03/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 25 Edison Hernandez
01/27/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Ronald Ballard
01/20/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Edwin Perez
01/13/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Malinda Borges
01/06/2020 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 35 Andy Sayce
12/30/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Dorene Menezes
12/23/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 44 Jorge Baptista
12/16/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 18 Tracy McCree
12/09/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 15 Jay McCaughey
12/02/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 21 Jeff DeCosta
11/25/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 27 Randy Berryman
11/18/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Jay McCaughey
11/11/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Radanes Lopez
11/04/2019 Mon Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Tom Amato
10/28/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 21 Edmundo Silva
10/21/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Lori Botelho
10/14/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Keith Woolley
10/07/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Tom Amato
09/30/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Michael Medeiros
09/23/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Jay McCaughey
09/16/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Sean Aguiar
09/09/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Keith Woolley
09/02/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 26 Michael Rodrigues
08/26/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Tom Amato
08/19/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Filipe De Freitas
08/12/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Justin Amaral
08/05/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 Edison Hernandez
07/29/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Jorge Baptista
07/22/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 39 Radanes Lopez
07/15/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 39 Dorene Menezes
07/08/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Lori Botelho
07/01/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Michael Medeiros
06/24/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Jorge Baptista
06/17/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 35 Matt Goudreau
06/10/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 35 Mark Collins
06/03/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Dorene Menezes
05/27/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 27 William Lynn
05/20/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Philip Charette
05/13/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 45 Philip Charette
05/06/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Jay Young
04/29/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 39 Nuno Carvalho
04/22/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 46 Edwin Perez
04/15/2019 Mon Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Jay McCaughey