DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
05/19/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 62 Jason DeGraide
05/12/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 70 James Martin
05/05/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 69 Fred Nonnanmachor
04/28/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 56 Brian McDonald
04/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 72 David Thatcher
04/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 70 Joseph Croce
04/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 74 James Grapensteter
03/31/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 75 Kevin Andrade
03/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 69 Elvin Torres
03/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 56 Joe Tallo
03/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 59 Christopher Kelly
03/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 71 Riley Vick
02/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 63 Namkang Webster
02/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 55 John Emin
02/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 58 Kyle Vredenburg
02/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 57 Angela Colagiovanni
01/27/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 59 Angela Colagiovanni
01/20/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 71 Keith Demingware
01/13/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 72 richard luke
01/06/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 82 Carlton Lima
12/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 76 George Sacko
12/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 75 Jason Barbosa
12/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 53 Andrew Veiga
12/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 64 Michael Defalco
12/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 78 Yongbok Hwang
11/25/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 65 Rachael Lambert
11/18/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 73 John Holmes
11/11/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 54 Gloria Lambert
11/04/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 46 Devan Tallo
10/28/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 65 Nicholas Sims
10/21/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 76 Angela Colagiovanni
10/14/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 76 Nicholas Sherman
10/07/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 69 Elvis Reyes
09/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 63 Bill Babcock
09/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 75 Sonia DaSilva
09/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 71 Slade Edmonds
09/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 65 Paul Cabral
09/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 63 Nivaldo Melo
08/26/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 73 Ric Santurri
08/19/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 67 Bob Rascoe
08/12/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 73 Rick Russo
08/05/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 77 Keith Demingware
07/29/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 71 Lloyd Anderson
07/22/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 76 Patrick Banyaniye
07/15/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 84 John Varela
07/08/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 61 Sonia DaSilva
07/01/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 69 Ron Benedetti
06/24/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 83 Larry Nogler
06/17/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 65 Tom Belen
06/10/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 88 Patrick Banyaniye