DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
07/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Glenn Resch
07/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Ed Mac
07/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 David Cornacchioli
06/30/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Michael Cintolo
06/23/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 39 Jeff Alvord
06/16/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 27 Andy Karas
06/09/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Darrius Brown
06/02/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 26 Glenn Resch
05/26/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 24 Will Jackson
05/19/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Jerry Mercer
05/12/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 26 Brenda Resch
05/05/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 27 Ron Benanto
04/28/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 21 Ed Mac
04/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 44 Adam Marsh
04/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Rouben Bagdassarian
04/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Michael Cintolo
03/31/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 26 Paul Giroux
03/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Jerry Grochow
03/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Tim Michaud
03/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Lilia Veksler
03/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Andre Barros
02/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Chris O'Brien
02/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Roger Lima
02/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Robert Stiegman
02/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Robert Stiegman
01/27/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Mark Akeson
01/20/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Flavio Assunca
01/13/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Jim Tinney
01/06/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Boris Dozortsev
12/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 39 Jaimar Giulliano
12/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Scott Brown
12/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Tim Michaud
12/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Jack Prue
12/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Polly Galbraith
11/25/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Chris Rogers
11/18/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 32 Brenda Resch
11/11/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 31 Paul Giroux
11/04/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 28 Todd Roger Labranche
10/28/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Dave Ray
10/21/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Bill Conway
10/14/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 James Canoni
10/07/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 27 Louise Piso
09/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Darrius Brown
09/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 29 Ed Mac
09/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 33 Priscilla Amaral
09/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 35 Lilia Veksler
09/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 38 Elijah Sampson
08/26/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Leslie Quattrini
08/19/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Darrin Aucoin
08/12/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Doug Zindle