DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
05/19/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 61 Gus Lamont
05/12/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 60 Michael Laiosa
05/05/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 68 Bob Moran
04/28/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 39 Jarrod Dykens
04/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 65 Ann Griffin
04/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 57 Mike Theriault
04/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 69 Robyn Avellan
03/31/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 51 Kathleen Lawrence
03/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 68 Robert Miller
03/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Maria Johnson
03/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 50 Michael Laiosa
03/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 61 Rob Cruz
02/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 68 Derek LaRocca
02/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 66 Rob Cruz
02/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 60 John Hendron
02/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Marc Braunstein
01/27/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 76 Lisa Pizzano
01/20/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 60 Gabriel Josset
01/13/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 63 Paul DerVartanian
01/06/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 60 Gabriel Josset
12/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 72 Mike Badolato
12/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 61 David Coyle
12/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 63 Victor Garofalo
12/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Andrea Willbur
12/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Frank Haubner
11/25/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 51 Donna Vining
11/18/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 54 Jason Consolo
11/11/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Richard Huff
11/04/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Scott Dell'Arciprete
10/28/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 59 Mike Libitz
10/21/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 57 Steve Batchelder
10/14/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 46 Harold Nice
10/07/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 60 Leonard Saltzman
09/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 65 Wil Porter
09/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 64 Steve Batchelder
09/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 56 Kathleen Lawrence
09/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 56 Paul Dinunzio
09/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 62 Chris Caruso
08/26/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 50 Matt Silva
08/19/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 59 Andrea Willbur
08/12/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 59 Shaun Murphy
08/05/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 48 Andrea Willbur
07/29/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 59 Thomas Lightbody
07/22/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 51 Cheryl DeLeary
07/15/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 48 Bob Moran
07/08/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 50 Fleaszer Doza
07/01/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 48 Mike McGeehan
06/24/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 49 Robyn Avellan
06/17/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 44 Jerry Salas
06/10/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 56 Chuck Hogan