DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
05/19/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 40 Mark Pacheco
05/12/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Timothy Medeiros
05/05/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Tracy McCree
04/28/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 30 Justin Furtado
04/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 33 Tom Amato
04/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Jorge Baptista
04/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Wally Britto
03/31/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 38 Radanes Lopez
03/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Randy Berryman
03/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Joel Mundo
03/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Lisa Roberts
03/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Michael Medeiros
02/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 Wally Britto
02/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 44 Radanes Lopez
02/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 51 Justin Gagne
02/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Jason Koczera
01/27/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Raymond Quintin
01/20/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 40 Marc Garant
01/13/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Luciano Silva
01/06/2017 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Freddy Freeman
12/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 Luciano Silva
12/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Jorge Baptista
12/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Fernando Batista
12/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 Ricky Landais
12/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 48 Shea Doonan
11/25/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 45 Joshua Titus
11/18/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 37 Russell Charette
11/11/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 38 Jeff DeSousa
11/04/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Marc Garant
10/28/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 41 Lori Botelho
10/21/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 46 Charles Holmes
10/14/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Tom Amato
10/07/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Radanes Lopez
09/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 36 Ricky Landais
09/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Ricky Landais
09/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 34 Ismael Cruz
09/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 46 Paul Tankard
09/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 47 Ricky Landais
08/26/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 44 Jorge Baptista
08/19/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 44 Jacob Souza
08/12/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Charles Holmes
08/05/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Jorge Baptista
07/29/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Raymond Quintin
07/22/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 38 Derick Swiader
07/15/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 42 Charles Holmes
07/08/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 47 Tom Amato
07/01/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 40 Michael Medeiros
06/24/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 45 Jeff DeCosta
06/17/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 43 Joseph Colton
06/10/2016 Fri Pub Poker 7:00 PM 50 Keith Cox