DATE DAY EVENT TIME PLAYERS WON BY
07/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Kevin Church
07/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Carlos Sierra
07/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 29 Michael Schaufenbil
06/30/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Joseph Kovalchik
06/23/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 21 Bryan Elliott
06/16/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 20 Joseph Kovalchik
06/09/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Jim Barry
06/02/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Robbie Ryan
05/26/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Tom Belluardo
05/19/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 22 Spencer Leone
05/12/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Reinaldo Mulero
05/05/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 35 Gary Carter
04/21/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 32 Mike Bejaniance
04/14/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 Robert Freehart
04/07/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Dennis Novel
03/31/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Enzo Barreiros
03/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 35 Cleo Surprenant
03/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 32 Charlene Cruz
03/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Craig Patterson
03/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 38 Rick Stickles
02/24/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 35 Andy Giatas
02/17/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 40 Bryan Elliott
02/10/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 29 Dan Silva
02/03/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 36 Ricky Griffin
01/27/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 30 Rick Stickles
01/20/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 28 Anthony Smith
01/13/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 25 Jimmy Khampannha
01/06/2017 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 33 Tim Driscoll
12/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 46 Tom Belluardo
12/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Don Kirkness
12/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Ed Yackel
12/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 32 Alex Nunes
12/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Ed Yackel
11/25/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Dennis Novel
11/18/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 37 Spencer Leone
11/11/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 45 Leonardo Maia
10/28/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 40 Kenny Messina
10/21/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 36 Matt Coleman
10/14/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 39 Bryan Elliott
10/07/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 41 Andrew Freund
09/30/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 45 Bryan Elliott
09/23/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 44 Bryan Elliott
09/16/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 41 Franklin Valentin
09/09/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 41 Steve Currie
09/02/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 40 James Cepeda
08/26/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 26 James Cepeda
08/19/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 35 Craig Patterson
08/12/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 31 Spencer Leone
08/05/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 43 Guy Mathewson
07/29/2016 Fri Pub Poker 6:30 PM 39 Jimmy Khampannha